Hier sind wir für Sie zu finden

 
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Sebastian Wessel
Geschäftsführung
sebastian.wessel@wessel-zaunsysteme.de

Alexander Wessel
Geschäftsführung
alexander.wessel@wessel-zaunsysteme.de

Stephan Wessel
Geschäftsführung
stephan.wessel@wessel-zaunsysteme.de

Kathrin Heilmann
Vertrieb
Telefon: 035263 459 861
kathrin.heilmann@wessel-zaunsysteme.de

Tina Förster
Vertrieb
Telefon: 035263 459 860
tina.foerster@wessel-zaunsysteme.de

Simone Klinke
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 035263 459 864
simone.klinke@wessel-zaunsysteme.de

Jan Graf
Außendienst
Telefon: 035263 459 865
Mobil: 0151 42050749
jan.graf@wessel-zaunsysteme.de

 
Gern beantworten wir schnellstmöglich Ihre Anfragen.